Towers at UTC Online Community

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Towers at UTC Online Community

A resident-made, resident-run forum for residents of the Towers at University Town Center. Welcome!

2 posters

Shantel - Sports Management major @ Howard University

jamaicanmami386
    jamaicanmami386

Shantel - Sports Management major @ Howard University Empty Shantel - Sports Management major @ Howard University

Post  jamaicanmami386 Tue Jan 18, 2011 1:00 pm

Hey hey hey,

My name is Shantel and im a freshman Sports Management major at Howard University.

A few things about me:

~I was born in Jamaica

~Ive lived in MD, TX, and FL

~I love music(mostly hip hop and R&B)

~I play the piano a little bit

~Love going sopping and just chillin with my friends

~Love watching movies

~Im a super chill person

~Love to party and meet new ppl

~Love football and basketball

~Love doing hair(im really good at cornrows and re-twisting dreads)

~I stay on my phone either talking or txting(my sister says im a textaholic lol)

Well thats a little bit about yours truly...im still kinda new to the area so im still looking to meet new ppl.
    Kali the Awesome Admin
    Kali the Awesome Admin
    Admin

Shantel - Sports Management major @ Howard University Empty Re: Shantel - Sports Management major @ Howard University

Post  Kali the Awesome Admin Tue Jan 18, 2011 6:28 pm

jamaicanmami386 wrote:Hey hey hey,

My name is Shantel and im a freshman Sports Management major at Howard University.

A few things about me:

~I was born in Jamaica

~Ive lived in MD, TX, and FL

~I love music(mostly hip hop and R&B)

~I play the piano a little bit

~Love going sopping and just chillin with my friends

~Love watching movies

~Im a super chill person

~Love to party and meet new ppl

~Love football and basketball

~Love doing hair(im really good at cornrows and re-twisting dreads)